When it comes to business banking, you can rely on Profinium's friendly banking professionals. You will not only receive expert advice on any and all of our products — you will also enjoy hometown service from a financial institution you know and trust.

{beginAccordion h2}

Banking

Fairmont


Ron Kopischke
Fairmont President
507-235-7561
ronk@profinium.com


Alan Mathern
SVP Ag Banking
507-235-7583
alanm@proifnium.com


Ian Bents
EVP Business Banking & Sales
507-235-7562
ianb@profinium.com

Mankato 


Marques Doppler
Chief Executive Officer
507-389-8900
marquesd@profinium.com


Paul Osdoba
Mankato President
507-389-8907
paulo@profinium.com


Brian Weimer
Chief Operating Officer
507-389-8900
brianw@profinium.com


Mark Mitzel
VP Business Banking
507-389-8914
markm@profinium.com

Owatonna


Jerry Kopel
Owatonna President
507-446-5751
jerryk@profinium.com


Brian Weimer
Chief Operating Officer
507-389-8900
brianw@profinium.com


Andy Cowell
SVP Business Banking
507-446-4288
andrewc@profinium.com

Truman 


Ron Kopischke
Fairmont President
507-235-7561
ronk@profinium.com


Ian Bents
EVP Business Banking & Sales
507-235-7562
ianb@profinium.com


Melissa Engelby
Truman President
507-776-4014
melissae@profinium.com


Alan Mathern
SVP Business & Ag Banking
507-235-7583
alanm@profinium.com


Nicole Krumwiede
Business Banking Assistant II
507-776-4017
nicolek@profinium.com

Lending


Ian Bents
EVP Business Banking & Sales
507-235-7562
ianb@profinium.com


Andy Cowell
VP Business Banking
507-446-4288
andrewc@profinium.com


Marques Doppler
Chief Executive Officer
507-389-8900
marquesd@profinium.com


Melissa Engelby
Truman President
507-776-4014
melissae@profinium.com


Jerry Kopel
Owatonna President
507-446-5751
jerryk@profinium.com


Ron Kopischke
Fairmont President
507-235-7561
ronk@profinium.com


Mark Mitzel
VP Business Banking
507-389-8914
markm@profinium.com


Paul Osdoba
Mankato President
507-389-8907
paulo@profinium.com


Brian Weimer
Chief Operating Officer
507-389-8900
brianw@profinium.com

{endAccordion}