Profinium's experienced insurance agents are here to serve you whenever you need sound advice or a superior coverage plan for you and your family. You will get quick answers and prompt insurance service from professionals with many years of insurance expertise, with hometown service you know and trust. 

Fairmont


Ken Craig
Fairmont Agency President
507-235-7598
ken@profinium.com

Licensed in:
Personal and Commercial Lines
Property & Casualty
Life & Health
Crop Insurance
Long Term Care


Mandy Bahr
Insurance Agent
507-235-7584
mandyb@profinium.com

Licensed in:
Personal and Commercial Lines
Property & Casualty
Life & Health
Long Term Care


Hailey Olson
Customer Service Representative
507-235-7556
haileyo@profinium.com

Licensed in:
Personal and Commercial Lines
Property & Casualty

Mankato 


Vicki West
Customer Service Agent
507-389-8913
vickiw@profinium.com

Licensed in:
Personal and Commercial Lines
Property & Casualty

Owatonna


Lynn Hasara
Customer Service Agent
507-446-4282
lynnh@profinium.com

Licensed in:
Personal and Commercial Lines
Property & Casualty

Truman


Jeff Frey
CEO Profinium Insurance Agency
507-776-4008
jefff@profinium.com

Licensed in:
Personal and Commercial Lines
Property & Casualty
Life & Health
Crop Insurance


Melody Leimer
Insurance Agent
507-776-4015
melodyl@profinium.com

Licensed in:
Personal and Commercial Lines
Property & Casualty
Life & Health
Crop Insurance
Long Term Care


Abby Tolzmann
Customer Service Representative
507-776-4019
abigailt@profinium.com

Licensed in:
Personal and Commercial Lines
Property & Casualty

Insurance and investment products are not deposits, not FDIC insured, not insured by any government agency, not guaranteed by the bank, and may go down in value.