For all your personal banking needs, you can rely on Profinium's friendly and knowledgeable professionals. You won't only receive expert advice — you'll also enjoy amazing hometown service from a financial institution you know and trust.

Personal Bankers 

Fairmont


Erica Berhow
AVP Personal Banking
507-235-5538
ericab@profinium.com 


Jeffrey Sauer
Senior Personal Banker
507-235-5538
jeffs@profinium.com


Michele Ehlert
Personal Banker
507-235-5538
michelee@profinium.com

Mankato 


Tabitha Pugh
Senior Personal Banker
507-389-8900
tabithap@profinium.com

Brandon Knish
Brandon Knish
Personal Banker
507-389-8900
brandonk@profinium.com

 

Owatonna


Mattie Boe
Sr. Personal Banker
507-444-0111
mattieb@profinium.com


Johana De Los Santos
Personal Banking Officer 
507-444-0111
johannad@profinium.com


Taylor Herman
VP Personal Banking
507-446-4285
taylorh@profinium.com

Mariah Ihlenfeld
Mariah Ihlenfeld
Personal Banker
507-444-0111
mariahi@profinium.com

Truman


Raquel Harder
Senior Personal Banker
507-776-2311
raquelh@profinium.com

Nicole Krumwiede
Business Banking Assistant II
507-776-4017
nicolek@profinium.com

Mortgage Lenders


Jeremiah Gaul

VP of Mortgage
507-389-8363
jeremiahg@profinium.com 


Tina Jette
Mortgage Loan Officer
507-235-5538
tinaj@profinium.com  


Jannell Tufte
Mortgage Loan Officer
507-446-4286
jannellt@profinium.com                                                                                                                                                                       

NMLS Registry Numbers